forbot
Inventum Ukraina, OOO
+38 (050) 691-66-76
  • Inventum Ukraina, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Thermal insulation of pipelines, capacities
 
The Inventum Ukraine company, working at the market of heat-insulating materials more than 5 years, proposes the complex solution of questions of thermal insulation and energy saving for the construction organizations, for the enterprises working in heat power branch, steelmaking, chemical,...
Group: Heat-insulating of pipelines, containers, colonnes
Works on isolation of pipelines, steam lines, pishcheprovod etc.
 
The Inventum Ukraine company, working at the market of heat-insulating materials more than 5 years, proposes the complex solution of questions of thermal insulation and energy saving for the construction organizations, for the enterprises working in heat power branch, steelmaking, chemical,...
Group: Heat-insulating works
Lining of the equipmen
 
Our company provides services in lining of the equipment (lining) of the high-temperature industrial equipment, using at the same time innovative futerovochny materials on the basis of ceramic fibers. These materials (plates, blankets (mat), modules, paper, a fire-resistant brick, a mertel, etc.)...
Group: Fettle fixing, reconstruction of industrial furnaces
Lining of the furnace
 
Lining of the furnace and other industrial high-temperature units is the main activity of the Inventum Ukraine company. Achievement of economy of costs of expensive energy resources which are used in the course of work of the equipment is the main task of such futerovochny works (lining of the...
Group: Fettle fixing, reconstruction of industrial furnaces
Heat-insulating works
 
During heat-insulating works (equipment thermal insulation), for achievement of the most effective result, innovative modern materials on the basis of ceramic fiber are applied (plates, blankets (mat), modules, paper, fiber in bulk and many other things). For installation process acceleration...
Group: Replacement of thermal insulation and boilers setting
Thermal isolation
 
Thermal isolation (thermal insulation) of the industrial equipment, is a necessary condition for profitable work of any industrial enterprise of Ukraine today. In conditions of a sharp and considerable rise in price of energy resources modernization of the equipment (thermal isolation) is necessary...
Group: Replacement of thermal insulation and boilers setting

Description

Services catalog Inventum Ukraina, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Инвентум Украина, ООО
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (050) 691-66-76
  • Инвентум Украина, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Теплоизоляция трубопроводов, емкостей
 Компания «Инвентум Украина», работая на рынке теплоизоляционных материалов более 5 лет, предлагает комплексное решение вопросов теплоизоляции и энергосбережения для строительных организаций, для предприятий, работающих в теплоэнергетической отрасли, сталелитейных, химических,...
Группа: Теплоизоляция трубопроводов, емкостей, колонн
Работы по изоляции трубопроводов, паропроводов, пищепроводов и т. д.
Компания «Инвентум Украина», работая на рынке теплоизоляционных материалов более 5 лет, предлагает комплексное решение вопросов теплоизоляции и энергосбережения для строительных организаций, для предприятий, работающих в теплоэнергетической отрасли, сталелитейных, химических,...
Группа: Работы теплоизоляционные
Футеровка оборудования
Наша компания предоставляет услуги по футеровке оборудования (футеровка) высокотемпературного промышленного оборудования, используя при этом  инновационные футеровочные материалы на основе керамических волокон. Данные материалы (плиты, одеяла (мат), модули, бумага, огнеупорный кирпич, мертель...
Группа: Ремонт футеровки и реконструкция промышленных печей
Футеровка печи
Футеровка печи и других промышленных высокотемпературных агрегатов является основным направлением деятельности компании «Инвентум Украина». Главной задачей таких футеровочных работ (футеровка печи), есть достижение экономии затрат на дорогостоящие энергоресурсы, которые используются в...
Группа: Ремонт футеровки и реконструкция промышленных печей
Теплоизоляционные работы
Во время проведения теплоизоляционных работ (теплоизоляция оборудования), для достижения максимально эффективного результата, применяются  инновационные современные материалы на основе керамического волокна (плиты, одеяла (мат), модули, бумага, волокно навалом и многое другое).  Для...
Группа: Замена тепловой изоляции и обмуровки котлов
Тепловая изоляция
Тепловая изоляция (теплоизоляция) промышленного оборудования, на сегодняшний день является необходимым условием для рентабельной работы любого промышленного предприятия Украины. В условия резкого и значительного подорожания энергетических ресурсов модернизация оборудования (тепловая изоляция)...
Группа: Замена тепловой изоляции и обмуровки котлов

Описание

Каталог услуг Инвентум Украина, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги